DDA Board Meeting

Monday, July 20, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, August 17, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, September 21, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, October 19, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, November 16, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, December 21, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, January 18, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, February 15, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, March 21, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, April 18, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, May 16, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, June 20, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, July 18, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, August 15, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, September 19, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, October 17, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, November 21, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, December 19, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, January 16, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, February 20, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

Page 1 of 2
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar