DDA Board Meeting

Monday, March 20, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, April 17, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, May 15, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, June 19, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, July 17, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, August 21, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, September 18, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, October 16, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, November 20, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

DDA Board Meeting

Monday, December 18, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 20, 2017

Regular monthly meeting of the Oxford DDA

Page 2 of 2
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar